Sunday, August 29, 2010
Seriously.
Have you ever tasted xxxx gold? The stuff is horrid.
Unfortunately its the only thing left in my fridge, so I have to drink it. Its that or water, and lets face it, water wont get me drunk.
1 comment:
Hedningblog
August 29, 2010 at 4:56 AM
Sounds like piss. I only really drink English brews myself.
http://herman-hedning.blogspot.com/
Reply
Delete
Replies
Reply
Add comment
Load more...
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Sounds like piss. I only really drink English brews myself.
ReplyDeletehttp://herman-hedning.blogspot.com/